My Chat with Anton!

Hello and welcome!

Today I am bringing one of my book boyfriends over from the old blog because I can’t let him be forgotten. I was at Anton’s house for the chat, I am soooooo excited to share it with you again. He speaks my native tongue, Hungarian.

And there he is… 

oh my…. Rosanna!!! You should have warned me! Oh ya, you did warn me!
I can feel his powerful aura before I am even close to him, and those eyes are piercing, like he is looking right into my soul. I do not feel scared, ok… maybe a bit, but more like awed *sigh*

Isten hozzott Enikö!
(Welcome Enikö!)

I know I should not be staring, but I can’t stop. I try to respond, but no sound comes out, he hands me a glass of raspberry juice, I gulp it down … mmmm my favourite …

Thank you for accepting my invitation and answering my questions.
Have a seat, then we can start.
He smiles that gorgeous smile at me! I shuffle my notes, drop them a few times… Taking a deep breath…

What is your full name?
I am Anton Gaspar, Grand Prince of the Federation of Hungarian Tribes. No middle name. My father, Janos believed middle names were a waste of time.

Do you have a nickname?
he laughs heartily
Well, my mate Marci has a few for me, none of which she would appreciate me sharing, I’m afraid. Let’s just say she calls me “Tiger” a lot. When she wants to tease me, she will curtsey and call me, “My Liege.” And then I spank her.

What is one word best describes you?
his eyes flash in mischief
Focused.

Describe what you are wearing now to our readers.
Well, Enikö, because you have been rather naughty and visited me in my bedroom, I have nothing on.
I can certainly see that!!!
You’d better hide or Marci will see you. My little lynx is quite protective of my manhood.
I am not hiding! I am not here to threaten your manhood and I do know she is protective, I would be too, but you are the one with no clothes.
I smile wickedly

Do you think the author portrayed you accurately?
I must admit, I didn’t appreciate the way Ms. Leo depicted me at the beginning. After all, she made me sound misogynistic. I don’t hate women. Quite the opposite. However, because Ms. Leo was telling a story, I shall forgive her this time. She can keep her head… for now.

What makes you laugh out loud?
Very little, I’m afraid. I have never really been one to laugh much, as you will gather if you’ve read my story. However, my Marci always manages to put a smile on my face. The thing I loved best when we were becoming acquainted was seeing how her lynx plagued her, forcing her to give into her desire for me. I did manage a few laughs over that. Once the kissing began, the laughs stopped.

What is your fave dessert?
Would it be wrong of me to say my mate? She is sweeter than any dessert. However, she makes a wicked little cookie called a “Whoopie Pie.” By all that is holy, they are delicious. I call them her “sex pies.”

whoopie_pie_004.jpg

source

Never heard of whoopie pies, they do look yummy.

What is your greatest fear?
I’ve already experienced it. I almost lost Marci. Hell could never compare.

What is your fave colour?
Marci’s eyes are a unique golden brown. I’ve never really thought about colors I like, but if I had to pick one, that would be it.

What do you wear when you go to sleep?
he laughs
Come now, Eniko. I’m a hot-blooded shifter male. What do you think?

What is the perfect romantic date?
he raises eyebrow
A day in bed with Marci. If you’ve read my book, you know I have a lot of lost time to make up for.

How ticklish are you? Where are you ticklish?
I am not ticklish. But I am more than happy to offer tickles. I love that spot on a woman right on the curve of her waist.

What’s your favourite smell? What does it remind you of?
If I answer this question the way I want to answer it, you might need to censor me. Let’s just say my mate’s scent drives me wild, and it intensifies at certain moments. That is my favourite scent.

When you look at a woman what catches your interest?
Intelligence shining in her eyes. A quick wit. Loyalty. Yes, a beautiful body and face are always attractive, but they mean nothing if the woman behind them is a only interested in superficial things.

Do you have somebody in your life now?
I’ve mentioned my mate Marci Lennox, now Gaspar. And she will be the last woman in my life.

What is one word that best describes her?
Sweetness. She is my kitten.

Can you tell us a bit about what the future holds for the readers of the series?
‘Predator’s Salvation’ is the last book in the series and was released March 20, 2017

I better shuffle out before Marci returns, just to be on the safe side.

Thank you again for answering my questions. I am sure the readers will be pleased.

Viszontlátásra!
(See you soon!)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thank you for coming by and reading my chat with Anton, hope you enjoyed it. He is my book boyfriend from Predator’s Refuge, book 3 in the ‘Gemini Island Shifters’ series by Rosanna Leo.

3-predators-refuge-cover.jpg

A tiger shifter searching for a safe place to hide. A lynx shifter trying to prove herself. Neither expecting the desire that flares between them … nor the danger stalking them. Suspense and passion fill the pages of Predator’s Refuge, Book 3 of Rosanna Leo’s thrilling romance series, Gemini Island Shifters.

Lynx shifter Marci Lennox has worked at the shifter-friendly Ursa Fishing Lodge and Resort all her adult life. It’s more a home to her than a job. When her boss goes on vacation, putting her in charge, Marci is thrilled. Finally a chance to prove she has the mettle to run a resort.

Her confidence is shaken when new employee Anton Gaspar appears. One look at the mysterious tiger shifter spells trouble for Marci and for her sex-crazed lynx. Anton is judgmental, condescending, and a little misogynistic. Unfortunately, Marci’s lynx thinks his tiger is more delicious than an oversized bag of Maltesers.

It becomes difficult for Marci to remain neutral near Anton, especially when she learns of his troubling past and unusual family circumstances. However, when dangerous incidents occur on the resort, the lynx woman and tiger man join forces to combat the threat to the lodge and its guests.

Harder still is the quest to combat their explosive feelings for one another. As they explore their mutual passion, they realize the danger at the resort is more insidious than they ever envisioned. Their dreams, their love, and their very lives are at stake.

My review: “Another delicious story in the Gemini Island Shifters series, this is the story of Marcie and Anton. As with the other books, the author managed to pull me into the book from the first page, suspense, humour, steamy scenes and a HEA makes this a great read. Totally recommend it!”

geminiIsland-banner.png

Read more about Rosanna Leo and her books, there are lots more awesome books beside this series, the Orkney Selkies series, the Greek God series, a few stand-alones , also anthologies like The Lucky’s Charms and Love in the Cards … mmmm… which are FREE

To keep in touch with Ms. Leo and check out all her yummy books, follow the links below and if you chat with her, tell her I said hi 😀 Make sure you peek in her Pinterest folders, lots of yumminess there to be enjoyed 😉

websitenewsletterFBTwitterPinterestGoodreadsAmazonB&NKoboiTunes • Liquid Silver Books

If you missed my chat with Ms. Leo you can check it out here. I also had a few of my other book boyfriends join me on the chat, the yummy Selkies Calan and Machar and former political journalist Patrick sigh

One lucky reader will receive one ebook from the “Gemini Island Shifters” series, winner’s choice. Sexy Mr. Random will let us know who that is after 3 pm on Monday, May 8, 2017. GOOD LUCK!

Until next time read a book, listen to a book and don’t forget to show your love by leaving a review!

19 responses to “My Chat with Anton!

  1. kaisquared4

    Oh,my, Eniko! I know you want to lick Anton, But Marcie got there first.Between the her and the sex pies, Örül, mint majom a farkának!

  2. Rosanna Leo

    Thanks for allowing Anton and I to visit once again, Eniko! HUgs!

  3. Oh I say Eniko what an interview. I couldn’t have done that with checking him over a few times.

  4. Loved reading it again. Great interview 😉 Well done, Roseanna

  5. Pingback: My Chat with Anton! By Eniko – M. A. Abraham

  6. emilylucero

    LOL Loved it. I have read the whole series loved them all. Hey tell me Eni how do you always luck out and get those interviews with them in the altogether. LOL

  7. Wow, now this was one heck of an interview – you really get to chat with some delicious “eye candy”!! This series really sounds good and really enjoyed the interview-would have liked it better if I was sitting there with you!! 😛

  8. Sexy Mr. Random is such a tease! But I have a winner!!! Betty CONGRATS!! I will be in touch shortly.
    Thank you all who dropped by and shared. See you next time.

  9. kaisquared4

    WTG Betty!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 577 other followers

Follow seelkfireice on WordPress.com

past chats

May 2017
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Blogs I Follow

Crimson Quintessence

Welcome to My Personal Blog, My writing spot, My play place

Whitney Dineen

Chick Lit and Middle Grade Author

Alexandria Sure

Unconventional Romance by Author Alexandria Sure

Dragons of Incendium

Paranormal Romance series by Deborah Cooke

Evangeline Anderson

New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author

Delilah Devlin's Collections

Erotic Romance for Women

Mary's Ménages Reviews & Promos

♂♀♂ Another way to Review Erotic Ménage Romances...

Ella Ardent

Passion, Romance and Happily-Ever-After

Terry Brooks

Author of Shannara, Landover, Word/Void, and Star Wars: The Phantom Menace

Victoria Zak

Medieval Paranormal Romance Author

Teatime and Books

All About Books

Mile High KINK Book Club

The Only Carry On You Need Is A Good Book

Becky McGraw

Contemporary Romance Author

Smut Book Junkie Book Reviews

professional, honest, and timely book reviews

Duchess of Romance

Romance books, historical romance, authors and book reviews

Crazy Lady's Book Blog

Awesome Authors, Badass Books, and Updates

Sarcastica

Personal blog of a person.

Conquests: An Anthology of Smoldering Viking Romance

Edited by New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author

Rants and Raves by KaLyn Cooper

Sizzling Romantic Suspense around the world melding fact and fiction together with steamy love

Rosanna Leo

Star-crossed loves are my specialty.

Eargasms Audiobook Reviews

Reading with happy ears!

Suzan Tisdale, The Cheeky Wench

Suzan Tisdale. Author. Storyteller. Cheeky Wench.

Ceci Giltenan, Author

Characters with character

Self-Publishing Roundtable

Interviews and blog posts to help you succeed in Self-Publishing. For indies, by indies.

Heather Rainier

Erotic Romance Author

BOOKTALK WITH EILEEN

Sharing the experience of living a thousand lives

Hot Highlanders & Wild Warriors

Erotic Romance for Women; Edited by Delilah Devlin

Sue-Ellen Welfonder ~ Tartan Ink After Hours

Sue-Ellen Welfonder's Books ~ News, Reviews, & Interviews Only

Deborah Cooke & Her Books

USA Today Bestselling author Deborah Cooke writes paranormal romance and contemporary romance; she also writes medieval romance as New York Times bestselling author Claire Delacroix.

Hardworking Heroes

Hardworking Heroes--in bed and out

Wild and Wicked Cowboys

Erotic Romance Authors with Cowboys on Their Minds

M. A. Abraham

Visit the worlds of author M.A. Abraham

seelkfireice

Anything and everything. Books are my passion!

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

