Thank You! Giveaway

Hello and welcome!

Thank-you-post-it_Xoombi.jpg

I thought it was time to have a Thank You! Giveaway again to those who are joining my chats regularly. Thank you for your continued support and hope you will visit with me in the future too XOXO

My latest book adventure was in September at the Ignite Your Soul Event in London, Ontario, hosted by authors Crystal St. Clair & J.M. Walker, the proceeds went to a great cause, Wounded Warrior of Canada and was proud to be able to contribute in a small way, adding stuff to the registration bags, also delivered 2 big baskets for the raffle, one from M. A. Abraham and one from Sharon Hamilton.

2016-09-24 19.50.57.jpg

Blew my budget out of the water, but can’t help myself, books are my drug of choice 😉 Loved meeting all the new authors. Finally got to meet Felicity Kates in person YAY and seeing the ones I met before, Zoe York, Kali Willows, Kayleigh Malcolm,  Kacey Hammell, Freya Baker, Tricia Daniels.

I am hoping I will be able to attend next year too, the event will be hosted by authors Crystal St. Clair and Erin Cristofoli but have a few already scheduled on my calendar, so will have to see.

Are you signed up to my blog? I hope you are, there is a giveaway every time and you get to meet my fave authors, my book boyfriends & girlfriends and the voices that give them life.

owlanddragon.png

I collect dragons and owls and when I found these, I thought you might like them too. Adding the cup that will make you think of me when you use it and hopefully make you smile 😉

I have one too 😀 CHEERS

bags-cup.jpg

I raided my boxes and there will be signed books, notebooks, t-shirts, totes, pens, magnets and lots of other swag I collected from authors with you in mind. I took pictures of the contents, but then I thought I am keeping it a surprise…

call me EBIL… bwahaha evil grin I promise you will love everything that is in the bags.

Which bag would you choose if Sexy Mr. Random picked you? Which if any of the previous chats you liked the best? Is there an author, narrator or a book boyfriend you would like to see me chatting with? Let me know in your comment.

Sexy Mr. Random will pick two names after 3 pm EST, Monday, October 31, 2016. GOOD LUCK!!!

Until next time read a book, listen to a book and don’t forget to show your love by leaving a review!

16 responses to “Thank You! Giveaway

  1. kaisquared4

    I would love either bag, especially if Loth stowed away in it 🙂
    The chats of yours that I enjoy most are the ones with the handsome heroes themselves, always informative and I love the humor involved, especially the ones you blush in 🙂
    I am a certified blog follower/stalker of this blog.

  2. Betty Olsen

    Either bag is fine with me. 🙂 Who can pick just one favorite-absolutely love all the chats with all the yummy heroes and my favorites are the heroes of Mary Ann’s stories. Would love to see a chat with Julia Mills and her Dragon Guardsmen who are also very sexy alpha shifters! I love this blog and follow all of your chats. You are a very special & generous woman Eniko.

    • Thank you Betty, for your kind comments and for your continuos support XOXO
      Julia Mills is a new author for me, I will have to check her books out… You got me at Dragons LOL Thanks for the tip!

  3. Mary Morgan

    I don’t often comment, but always read your posts and share them, Eniko. You’re awesome. (Please don’t enter me. I only wanted to pass along my thanks to you) xoxo

  4. Have loved your blog from the beginning chats and your book boyfriends have turned me on to some new authors. So I will leave that up to you. You make all our lives more fun and a big force keeping the squad going. Thank you so much and loved Zoe’s book you sent thank you again.

    • Thank you Fran for your friendship and support, you have been from my very first blog post eons ago on the other site and this one. You know you are dear to my heart and I am grateful to be your friend XOXO

  5. I feel the same about you Eniko. I am your friend always.

  6. Sandy Sch

    There was an event in London? I am 1 hour away and I missed it…*sniff*

  7. Angel Lee

    Thank you! Love your blog!

  8. I finally got hold of Sexy Mr. Random, he was at a masquerade ball last night and he didn’t get in till early this morning 😉 he picked kaisquared4 and Angel to each receive a giveaway bag. CONGRATS! I will be in touch shortly.

  9. Erin Sheets

    Very generous giveaway Eniko!!! I.just found your blog!! 😀😀❤❤❤

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 629 other followers

Follow SEELKs fire & ice on WordPress.com

past chats

October 2016
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Blogs I Follow

The Red Hatter Book Blog

Two crazy red heads and never enough books!

Crimson Quintessence

Welcome to My Personal Blog, My writing spot, My play place

Whitney Dineen

Chick Lit and Middle Grade Author

Alexandria Sure

Unconventional Romance by Author Alexandria Sure

Dragons of Incendium

Paranormal Romance series by Deborah Cooke

Evangeline Anderson

New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author

Delilah Devlin's Collections

Erotic Romance for Women

Mary's Ménages Reviews & Promos

♂♀♂ Another way to Review Erotic Ménage Romances...

Ella Ardent

Passion, Romance and Happily-Ever-After

Terry Brooks

Author of Shannara, Landover, Word/Void, and Star Wars: The Phantom Menace

Victoria Zak

Medieval Paranormal Romance Author

Teatime and Books

All About Books

Mile High KINK Book Club

The Only Carry On You Need Is A Good Book

Becky McGraw

Contemporary Romance Author

Smut Book Junkie Book Reviews

professional, honest, and timely book reviews

Duchess of Romance

Romance books, historical romance, authors and book reviews

Crazy Lady's Book Blog

Awesome Authors, Badass Books, and Updates

Sarcastica

Personal blog of a person.

Conquests: An Anthology of Smoldering Viking Romance

Edited by New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author

Rants and Raves by KaLyn Cooper

Sizzling Romantic Suspense around the world melding fact and fiction together with steamy love

Rosanna Leo

Star-crossed loves are my specialty.

Eargasms Audiobook Reviews

Reading with happy ears!

Suzan Tisdale, The Cheeky Wench

Suzan Tisdale. Author. Storyteller. Cheeky Wench.

Ceci Giltenan, Author

Characters with character

Self-Publishing Roundtable

Interviews and blog posts to help you succeed in Self-Publishing. For indies, by indies.

Heather Rainier

Erotic Romance Author

BOOKTALK WITH EILEEN

Sharing the experience of living a thousand lives

Hot Highlanders & Wild Warriors

Erotic Romance for Women; Edited by Delilah Devlin

Sue-Ellen Welfonder ~ Tartan Ink After Hours

Sue-Ellen Welfonder's Books ~ News, Reviews, & Interviews Only

Deborah Cooke & Her Books

USA Today Bestselling author Deborah Cooke writes paranormal romance and contemporary romance; she also writes medieval romance as New York Times bestselling author Claire Delacroix.

Hardworking Heroes

Hardworking Heroes--in bed and out

Wild and Wicked Cowboys

Erotic Romance Authors with Cowboys on Their Minds

M. A. Abraham

Visit the worlds of author M.A. Abraham

SEELKs fire & ice

Anything and everything. Books are my passion!

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

