My Chat with Hugh and Riggs! YUM

Hello and welcome!

Today I have two cowboys I met back in June and they are oh-so-yummy!

cowboy tushes

What is it about cowboys that makes our hearts go pitter-patter? Don’t know about you, but for me they embody everything that is earthy, loyal, passion, compassion… we can’t forget about the rugged, well muscled bodies either, especially jeans-covered tushies 😉 …. I could go on, but I know you are curious who these hunks are. So here I go…

What is your full name?
Hugh Donovan
Riggs Archer

Do you have a nickname?
Hugh the Huge. You’ll have to find out why. wink
Riggs: grins He calls me Archer, but only sometimes.

What is one word best describes you?
Hugh: Straightforward
Riggs: Passionate

Describe what you are wearing now to our readers.
Hugh: A pair of Levis with a hole in the pocket where I got it caught on the fence, a black Boot Knockers logo T-shirt, my favorite cowboy boots and hat.
Riggs: Wranglers with a hole right here points to worn area by fly and a denim shirt. My trusty boots and black hat.
I know I am ogling, but can’t help myself. They look good enough to eat, holes-in-the-pants and all.

Do you think the author portrayed you accurately?
Hugh: Hell yeah. I wouldn’t let her get away with anything funny.
Riggs: Only thing that was off was my portrayal of my fights with Paul. I kicked his ass more than you see.
I think she did a great job.

What makes you laugh out loud?
Hugh: The antics of my guys. The other Boot Knockers are always playing practical jokes—gluing someone’s ass to a toilet seat, melting off Ty’s eyebrow with depilatory cream? Classic. That’s just a couple examples of their antics.
Riggs: When Sybill finds that special ticklish spot on Hugh’s side…

Oh I read about those, I laughed out loud when reading the batteries stealing scene, my favourite.

What is your favourite dessert?
Hugh: I’m fond of cream pies. clears throat and shifts around
Riggs: I love pie.

What is your favourite drink?
Hugh: A cowboy ain’t a cowboy unless he likes whiskey.
Riggs: Ditto.

What is your greatest fear?
Hugh: I was pretty nervous about losing Sybill, but in the end Riggs and I won her back. My greatest fear now? What do I have to be afraid of?
Riggs: Don’t let him fool you. He hates snakes.
Hugh: There’s one snake I don’t hate.
He is serious when he said it, but I see the laughter in his eyes.

What is your favourite colour?
Hugh: Hot pink because Sybill wears it on her toenails.
Riggs: Definitely hot pink.

What do you wear when you go to sleep?
Hugh: Do I look like a flannel jammies kinda guy? I sleep buck nekkid just like my lovers.
Riggs: winks

What is the perfect romantic date?
Hugh: With three of us, it’s hard to find romantic moments. But when we come together, there are wild, playful and sweet moments.
Riggs: We recently went to a big horse auction and had a great time in a local bar. Hugh’s got some dance moves.

How ticklish are you? Where are you ticklish?
Riggs: I think we covered this above.
Hugh: I’m not ticklish at all. looks to the side at Riggs I am not ticklish, Archer. You’d better keep that to yourself if you know what’s good for you.

What’s your favourite smell? What does it remind you of?
Hugh: Leather and sweet woman.
Riggs: I get hard just thinking about those scents.

When you look at a woman what catches your interest?
Hugh: Until Sybill, nothing really riveted me. When I asked her to turn around and saw her shapely calves? Whooeee!
Riggs: I have an ass fetish, and she has the perfect one.

Do you have somebody in your life now?
Hugh: Riggs and Sybill are not going anywhere.
Riggs: Never.

What is one word best describes her?
Hugh: Addictive.
Riggs: Delicious.

Is your book part of a series? What does the future hold for the readers of the series?
Hugh: The Boot Knockers series is about a group of cowboys who specialize in helping women with sexual problems. You’re going to see a lot of these cowboys—Damian from Body Language, Jack and Paul from Reining Men and Ty from Ropin’ Hearts, coming in June 2015.

I sure did love Body Language and looking forward to more.
Thank you Hugh! Thank you Riggs! I really appreciate you taking the time to chat with me. Hugs to Sybill !

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
So what do you think? Makes me wish for my own cowboy.. or two 😀

I would like to thank Ms. Petrova for sending them over for a chat, I sure enjoyed myself immensely. THANK YOU EM!!!

PushinButtons-cover

They hail from PUSHIN’ BUTTONS book 1 of The Boot Knockers Ranch by the fabulous Em Petrova.

It’s all in her head. Until she falls into the hands—and hearts—of two cowboys.

The Boot Knockers Ranch, Book 1

Sexual dysfunction. The words make Sybill cringe, but after one too many failed relationships, she has to face reality. Her O-button is broken, big time. Sick of sitting on the sexual sidelines, she books a week at Boot Knockers Ranch. If a passel of rugged cowboys vying to bring her bliss can’t get her off, nothing will.

Hugh had planned to sit out this week’s rotation of sexual therapy, but when he spots sultry Sybill, he pulls rank. His bone-deep urge to possess her isn’t enough to coax elusive orgasms out of her body, though. And his resolve to give the lady whatever she needs wavers when she shyly makes a mind-blowing request.

Riggs stepped aside when Hugh muscled in to claim Sybill, but he jumps at the chance to fulfill her ultimate fantasy—a threesome. But once they come together, all barriers are stripped away, exposing his love for the one man—and woman—he’d break every last rule to make his own.

Warning: This ain’t your daddy’s ranch. Contains cowboys administering sexual therapy to frustrated ladies—and each other. Fresh batteries recommended. You’re gonna need ’em!

AmazonPublisherB&N

To find out more about Em Petrova’s books, here are some links where you can read the news, chat (say hello from me if you do 😉 ) or see what is coming next.

Website  • GoodreadsAmazon Author PageBlogFB Fan PageTwitter

3D Character and Question Mark

And now onto the QUESTION for this sunny Friday
What attracts you to cowboys? Real or fiction.

A lucky commenter chosen by Sexy Mr. Random will win an ebook copy of PUSHIN’ BUTTONS by Em Petrova. Good luck!

The comments will stay open until 3pm, Monday October 6, 2014.

Until next time, happy reading/audio listening!

7 responses to “My Chat with Hugh and Riggs! YUM

  1. As usual Eni, a stellar interview. Looks like you had a great time. 😉

  2. Pingback: My Chat with Hugh and Riggs! YUM | M. A. Abraham

  3. Lucky lady not one but two hunks. Gheesh. LOL Loved it Eni you make it fun. I just love everything about a cowboy I couldn’t pick just one.

  4. Sexy Mr. Random has picked the winner of an ebook copy of PUSHIN’ BUTTONS by Em Petrova…. Fran Lucero! CONGRATS! Happy reading.
    Will be in touch shortly.

  5. Pingback: My Chat with Em Petrova | seelkfireice

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 631 other followers

Follow seelkfireice on WordPress.com

past chats

October 2014
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Blogs I Follow

The Red Hatter Book Blog

Two crazy red heads and never enough books!

Crimson Quintessence

Welcome to My Personal Blog, My writing spot, My play place

Whitney Dineen

Chick Lit and Middle Grade Author

Alexandria Sure

Unconventional Romance by Author Alexandria Sure

Dragons of Incendium

Paranormal Romance series by Deborah Cooke

Evangeline Anderson

New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author

Delilah Devlin's Collections

Erotic Romance for Women

Mary's Ménages Reviews & Promos

♂♀♂ Another way to Review Erotic Ménage Romances...

Ella Ardent

Passion, Romance and Happily-Ever-After

Terry Brooks

Author of Shannara, Landover, Word/Void, and Star Wars: The Phantom Menace

Victoria Zak

Medieval Paranormal Romance Author

Teatime and Books

All About Books

Mile High KINK Book Club

The Only Carry On You Need Is A Good Book

Becky McGraw

Contemporary Romance Author

Smut Book Junkie Book Reviews

professional, honest, and timely book reviews

Duchess of Romance

Romance books, historical romance, authors and book reviews

Crazy Lady's Book Blog

Awesome Authors, Badass Books, and Updates

Sarcastica

Personal blog of a person.

Conquests: An Anthology of Smoldering Viking Romance

Edited by New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author

Rants and Raves by KaLyn Cooper

Sizzling Romantic Suspense around the world melding fact and fiction together with steamy love

Rosanna Leo

Star-crossed loves are my specialty.

Eargasms Audiobook Reviews

Reading with happy ears!

Suzan Tisdale, The Cheeky Wench

Suzan Tisdale. Author. Storyteller. Cheeky Wench.

Ceci Giltenan, Author

Characters with character

Self-Publishing Roundtable

Interviews and blog posts to help you succeed in Self-Publishing. For indies, by indies.

Heather Rainier

Erotic Romance Author

BOOKTALK WITH EILEEN

Sharing the experience of living a thousand lives

Hot Highlanders & Wild Warriors

Erotic Romance for Women; Edited by Delilah Devlin

Sue-Ellen Welfonder ~ Tartan Ink After Hours

Sue-Ellen Welfonder's Books ~ News, Reviews, & Interviews Only

Deborah Cooke & Her Books

USA Today Bestselling author Deborah Cooke writes paranormal romance and contemporary romance; she also writes medieval romance as New York Times bestselling author Claire Delacroix.

Hardworking Heroes

Hardworking Heroes--in bed and out

Wild and Wicked Cowboys

Erotic Romance Authors with Cowboys on Their Minds

M. A. Abraham

Visit the worlds of author M.A. Abraham

seelkfireice

Anything and everything. Books are my passion!

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

